Eastern Residential Services
Phone: 1-844-ERS-KIDS (377-5437)
Fax 1-877-269-6880

Hamilton / Niagara Regional Office
Area Case Manager:
Sara Schaeffer
E: sara.schaeffer@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 120
F: 877-269-6880
C: 289-821-0424

Hamilton / Niagara Regional Office
Area Case Manager:
Megan Purdy
E: megan.purdy@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 110
F: 877-269-6880
C: 905-932-2289

Nipissing / Muskoka Regional Office
Area Supervisor:
Michelle Conway, E.C.E.
E: michelle.conway@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 108
F: 877-934-7499
C: 705-644-2377

Simcoe Regional Office
Area Manager:
Irene Kourtalis, H.B.A.
E: irene.kourtalis@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 106
F: 705-533-0331
C: 705-937-0991
Simcoe Regional Office
Area Supervisor:
Keri Lennox, B.A., B.S.W.
E: keri.lennox@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 112
F: 877-934-7499
C: 519-270-3616

Peterborough/Durham/Kingston
Area Supervisor
Natalie Davis, C.Y.W.
E: Natalie.davis@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 122
F: 877-269-6880
C: 705-868-0288


 

Peterborough/Durham/Kingston
Case Manager:
Michelle Jackson, S.S.W
E: michelle.jackson@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 126
F: 877-269-6880
C: 905-259-1840


 

Peterborough / Durham / Kingston Regional Office
Area Manager:
Debbie Hardy, B.S.W., R.N.
E: debbie.hardy@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 105
F: 877-269-6880
C: 905-650-8716