Contact ERS Foster Care

Eastern Residential Services
Phone: 1-844-ERS-KIDS (377-5437)
Fax 1-877-269-6880
233 Frank Street, Midland, ON. L4R 1H3

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ERS Director

Tom O’Brien
E: Tom.Obrien@ersfostercare.com
O: 1-844-ERSKIDS (1-844-377-5437) Ex.101
F: 1-877-269-6880

 
 

Regional Office Contacts

Peterborough / Durham / Kingston Region
Regional Manager:
Debbie Hardy, B.S.W., R.N.
E: debbie.hardy@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 105
F: 877-269-6880
C: 905-650-8716

Peterborough / Durham / Kingston Region
Area Supervisor
Natalie Davis, C.Y.W.
E: Natalie.davis@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 122
F: 877-269-6880
C: 705-868-0288

Peterborough / Durham / Kingston Region
Area Case Manager:
Michelle Jackson, S.S.W
E: michelle.jackson@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 126
F: 877-269-6880
C: 905-259-1840

Simcoe Region
Regional Manager:
Irene Kourtalis, H.B.A.
E: irene.kourtalis@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 106
F: 705-533-0331
C: 705-937-0991

Simcoe Region
Area Supervisor:
Keri Lennox, B.A., B.S.W.
E: keri.lennox@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 112
F: 877-934-7499
C: 519-270-3616 

Nipissing / Muskoka Region
Area Supervisor:
Michelle Conway, E.C.E.
E: michelle.conway@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 108
F: 877-934-7499
C: 705-644-2377 

Hamilton / Niagara Region
Area Supervisor:
Sara Schaeffer
E: sara.schaeffer@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 120
F: 877-269-6880
C: 289-821-0424 

Hamilton / Niagara Region
Area Case Manager:
Megan Purdy
E: megan.purdy@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 110
F: 877-269-6880
C: 905-932-2289