Contact ERS Foster Care

Eastern Residential Services
Phone: 1-844-ERS-KIDS (377-5437)
Fax 1-877-269-6880
233 Frank Street, Midland, ON. L4R 1H3

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
 

ERS Executive Director

Tom O’Brien
E: Tom.Obrien@ersfostercare.com
O: 1-844-ERSKIDS (1-844-377-5437) Ex.101
F: 1-877-269-6880

ERS Director of Operations

Irene Kourtalis B.A., Hons
E: Irene.Kourtalis@ersfostercare.com
O: 1-844 ERSKIDS (1-844-377-5437) Ex.106
 F: 1-877-269-6880 F: 705-533-0331
C: 705-937-0991

ERS Regional Consultant

Debbie Hardy, B.S.W., R.N.
E: debbie.hardy@ersfostercare.com

O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 105 

F: 877-269-6880

C: 905-650-8716

Regional Office Contacts

 
 
 

Simcoe Region
Director of Operations/Area Supervisor:
Irene Kourtalis, H.B.A.
E: irene.kourtalis@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 106
F: 705-533-0331
C: 705-937-0991

Simcoe Region
Area Supervisor:
Keri Lennox, B.A., B.S.W.
E: keri.lennox@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 112
F: 877-934-7499
C: 519-270-3616 

Muskoka / Parry Sound & Surrounding Areas
Area Supervisor:
Michelle Conway, E.C.E.
E: michelle.conway@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 108
F: 877-934-7499
C: 705-644-2377 

Niagara & Surrounding Areas
Area Supervisor:
Sara Schaeffer, C.Y.W
E: sara.schaeffer@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 120
F: 877-269-6880
C: 289-821-0424 

Kingston / Belleville / Peterborough & Surrounding Areas 
Area Supervisor:
Dayna Larson, B.S.T
E: dayna.larson@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 130
F: 877-269-6880
C: 613-929-1218

Ajax / Oshawa / Kawartha Lakes & Surrounding Areas 
Area Supervisor:
Maria Bava, B.A., Hons
E: Maria.Bava@ersfostercare.com
O: 844-377-5437, Ext. 126
F: 877-269-6880
C: 416-893-4681